First blog post

So, this is my first post on my writing blog. I’ve tried doing the blog thing before and it has always gone by the wayside. But I’m going to try my best to make this work. I’m not the best at putting my thoughts down into things like this (blogging). I’m better at putting paper to pencil and writing stories or poetry. Although I haven’t written much poetry lately. Maybe this will be a good way to revive the poet inside.

I’m also an avid reader. I love reading mysteries. Then there’s my obsession with anything to do with psychology, sociology, criminal justice, and serial killers.

Leave a Reply

