Serial Killers

Okay, let’s be honest with each other. I am obsessed with reading about serial killers. Shows, books, websites…anything about serial killers makes me happy. Yeah, that makes me weird. So what. Everyone has that thing that makes them weird.

I just bought this book:  https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/0425196402/ref=od_aui_detailpages00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

The first thing my mother said after I opened it: ‘You are so weird.’

It may have been because I was rather excited about it coming in. I would love to, one day, study serial killers and note the differences (and similarities) between all of them across history.

Leave a Reply

